Morten H. Engelstoft Chief Executive Officer
Morten H. Engelstoft became CEO of APM Terminals on November 1, 2016 and was named to the Executive Board of A.P. Moller-Maersk A/S on December 1, 2017. 
Henrik L. Pedersen Chief Commercial Officer

Henrik Lundgaard Pedersen was appointed Chief Commercial Officer (CCO) of APM Terminals in January 2017.  

Keith Svendsen Chief Operating Officer
Keith Svendsen was appointed COO of APM Terminals in February 2017. Mr. Svendsen came to APM Terminals from Maersk Line, where he had served most recently as Head of Operational Execution.
Katja Otten Chief Financial Officer
Katja Otten joined APM Terminals as Vice President and Chief Financial Officer on May 1st, 2017, and is a member of the Senior Management Team based at APM Terminals’ global headquarters in The Hague, Netherlands.
Peder Sondergaard Chief Portfolio Officer
Peder Sondergaard is APM Terminals’ Chief Portfolio Officer, responsible for all joint venture terminals, including Global Ports, and for future port investments and divestments, and overall portfolio management.
Juliane Lenzner Head of Corporate Communications
Juliane Lenzner joined APM Terminals in August 2016 as Head of Corporate Communications. Ms. Lenzner had previously been with ABB, where she most recently served as Global Head of Communications for the Process Automation Division & Head of Marketing Communications for the Process Industries Business Unit, based in Zurich, Switzerland.
Igor van den Essen Vice President of Human Resources and Labor Relations

Mr. van den Essen was appointed APM Terminals’ Vice President of Human Resources and Labor Relations in August 2016.

Susanne Marston Vice President, General Counsel
Susanne Marston was appointed Vice President and General Counsel of APM Terminals in August 2014, and is a member of the Senior Management Team.
Kevin Furniss Vice President, Health, Safety, Security, Environment and Sustainability

Kevin Furniss joined APM Terminals as Vice President of HSSE in January 2014, and has company-wide responsibility for Health, Safety, Security and Environmental sustainability.