Contact us


Go

West Africa Container Terminal
The Onne Port Complex
Federal Ocean Terminal Onne
Rivers State, Nigeria.

Tel: +234 8077004602, +234 8078814725

Important contacts

Managing Director 

Mirza Aamir Khalil

E-mail: Aamir.Mirza@apmterminals.com

Chief Operations Officer

Denrick Moos

E-mail: Denrick.Moos@apmterminals.com

Finance Manager

Sethuramanujam Nandakumar

E-mail: Nandakumar.Sethuramanujam@apmterminals.com

Technical Manager

Elie Kehdy

E-mail: Elie.Kehdy@apmterminals.com

Commercial Manager

Innocent Ogbuji

E-mail: innocent.ogbuji@apmterminals.com

Head of Human Resources

Aniemeka Umeonyido

Email: Aniemeka.Umeonyido@apmterminals.com

Head of Public Affairs and Security

Emmanuel Ogwuche

Email: Emmanuel.Ogwuche@apmterminals.com

Health and Safety Manager

Arun Kalam

Email: Arun.Kalam@apmterminals.com

IT & Planning Manager

Babayemi Babajide

Email: Babayemi.Babajide@apmterminals.com