Operation Hours

Terminal 24h/24h & 7/7

Gate: Mon – Sat,07:00am – 23:00pm 

2018 Days off: 

 

New year's day

Monday, January 01, 2018

Anniversary of the independence manifesto

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Labour Day

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Eid al-Fitr

Friday, June 15, 2018

and

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Feast of the Throne

Monday, July 30, 2018

Anniversary of the recovery Oued Ed-Dahab

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Revolution Day

Monday, August 20, 2018

Youth Day

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Eid Al-Adha

Friday, August 21, 2018

and

Saturday, August 22, 2018

Independence Day

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Aid Al Mawlid

Thursday, November 21, 2018