Contact us

Go
APM Terminals Zeebrugge N.V

Leopold II-Dam, Kaai 120
8380 Zeebrugge, Belgium
VAT Registration Number BE 870.784.836

Important Contacts

General
zeebrugge.info@apmterminals.com 
+32 (0)50 50 25 00

Security Desk - 24 hours/7
zeebrugge.security@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2569

Managing Director
Carla.Debart@apmterminals.com 
+32 (0) 50 50 25 10  

Operations - Execution Management
zeebrugge.execution@apmterminals.com    
+32 (0) 50 50 26 14
After office hours +32 473 544 428 - 24 hours/7

Operations - Berthplanning
zeebrugge.berthplanning@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2601

Gate (Monday-Friday 06.00hrs-21.30hrs)
zeebrugge.gate@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2627

Customs Balie
zeebrugge.balie@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2628

Rostering docklabour
zeebrugge.rostering@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2631 

Sales & Marketing 
zeebrugge.marketing@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 25 72

IT
zeebrugge.it@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 25 43

Finance 
zeebrugge.finance@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 25 23 

HR 
zeebrugge.hr@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 25 56  

Administration
zeebrugge.info@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2506

Reefer
zeebrugge.reefer@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2650   
    
Technical
zeebrugge.technical@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2670

Claims & Insurance
zeebrugge.claims@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2613  

Shift Leader
zeebrugge.shiftleader@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2618

Vessel planning
zeebrugge.vesselplanning@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2604 

Yard planning
zeebrugge.yardplanning@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2610 

Rail planning
zeebrugge.railplanning@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2612

Equipment Control
zeebrugge.equipmentcontrol@apmterminals.com
+32 (0) 50 50 2621