Global Leadership

Morten H. Engelstoft

Chief Executive Officer

Morten H. Engelstoft became CEO of APM Terminals on November 1, 2016 and was named to the Executive Board of A.P. Moller-Maersk A/S on December 1, 2017.

Executive Bio

Jonathan R. Goldner

Global Head of Commercial

Jonathan R. Goldner was appointed Global Head of Commercial for APM Terminals in July 2018.

Executive Bio

Katja Otten

Chief Financial Officer

Katja Otten joined APM Terminals as Vice President and Chief Financial Officer on May 1st, 2017, and is a member of the Senior Management Team based at APM Terminals’ global headquarters in The Hague, Netherlands.

Executive Bio

Keith Svendsen

Chief Operating Officer

Keith Svendsen was appointed COO of APM Terminals in February 2017. Mr. Svendsen came to APM Terminals from Maersk Line, where he had served most recently as Head of Operational Execution.

Executive Bio

Use of cookies is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy