Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Bahrain

Khalifa Bin Salman Port,
PO Box 50490,
Hidd, Kingdom of Bahrain

+973 1736 5500

+973 1736 5505

Click here to email us

Directions To Locations Cta

Customer Service Manager 
E. Santhosh 
Mobile: +973-38885831 
Tel: +973-17365601 
Fax: +973-17365500 
Email: Santosh.Purushothaman@apmterminals.com

Appointments Manager
Nader Al Qassab
Email: Nader.Alqassab@apmterminals.com
Tel: +973 3888 5508

Appointments Team
Email: appbah@apmterminals.com
Tel: +973 17365550

Careers
Email: CareersBahrain@apmterminals.com

Press Contact
Katia Shagra
Mobile: +973 3888 5539
Email: Katia.shagra@apmterminals.com

Chief Commercial Officer 
MihirRanjan Mishra
Tel: +973-1736 55 00 
Fax: +973-1736 55 05 
Email: Mihir.Mishra@apmterminals.com

Commercial Team
Email: combah@apmterminals.com

Chief Operations Officer 
Abdelrahman Elshamy 
Mobile: +973- 38885571
Tel: +973-17365595 
Fax: +973-17365505 
Email: Abdelrahman.Elshamy@apmterminals.com

Investor Relations
Bharat Kumar Mehta
Company Secretary & Legal Affair Manager
Mobile: +973-38885830
Email: Bharat.Mehta@apmterminals.com

General Manager Operations
Bryan Webster 
Mobile: +973-38885574
Tel: +973-17365574
Fax: +973-17365505 
Email: Bryan.Webster@apmterminals.com

Harbour & Marine Manager 
Adel Almaskati 
Mobile: +973-38885521 
Tel: +973-17365534 
Fax: +973-17162008 
Email: Adel.Almaskati@apmterminals.com