Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Terminal Contacts

aapm-terminals-bahrain-map

APM Terminals Bahrain

Khalifa Bin Salman Port,
PO Box 50490,
Hidd, Kingdom of Bahrain


Tel: +973 1736 5500
Fax: +973 1736 5505

Management Team

Customer Service Manager 
E. Santhosh 
Mobile: +973-38885831 
Tel: +973-1736 5601 
Fax: +973-1736 5505
Email: Santosh.Purushothaman@apmterminals.com

Appointments Manager
Nader Al Qassab
Email: Nader.Alqassab@apmterminals.com
Mobile: +973 3888 5508 
Tel: +973-1736 5523

Press Contact
Katia Shagra
Mobile: +973 3888 5539
Tel: +973-1736 5559
Email: Katia.shagra@apmterminals.com

Chief Commercial Officer 
Mihir Ranjan Mishra
Tel: +973-1736 55 00 
Fax: +973-1736 55 05 
Email: Mihir.Mishra@apmterminals.com

Chief Operations Officer 
Abdelrahman Elshamy 
Mobile: +973- 38885571
Tel: +973-17365595 
Fax: +973-17365505 
Email: Abdelrahman.Elshamy@apmterminals.com

Investor Relations
Bharat Kumar Mehta
Legal and Compliance Manager, Company Secretary and Investor Relations Officer
Mobile: +973-38885830
Tel: +973-1736 5512
Email: Bharat.Mehta@apmterminals.com 

Harbour & Marine Manager 
Adel Almaskati 
Mobile: +973-38885521 
Tel: +973-17365534 
Fax: +973-17162008 
Email: Adel.Almaskati@apmterminals.com

Emergency no.
Mobile: +973 3888 5540