Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Castellón

APM Terminals Castellón,
Muelle del Centenario-Terminal B,
12100 Grao de Castellón,
Apartado de Correos Nº 16,
Castellón, Spain

Tel: (+34) 964 28 21 91
Fax: (+34) 964 28 65 97

Operations

Operations Manager & Security
Santiago.munoz@apmterminals.com

Operations Supervisor
Jorge.sorribes@apmterminals.com

Shift Leaders
shiftleadercastellon@apmterminals.com

Yard Planning Department
Yardplanningcastellon@apmterminals.com

Control and planning Department
Controlcastellon@apmterminals.com

Other Contacts in APM Terminals Castellon

Administration – Revenue Control
Laura.Ybarra@apmterminals.com

Invoicing Department
Invoicing.castellon@apmterminals.com

Collections Department
Collections.castellon@apmterminals.com

Claims
Claimscastellon@apmterminals.com

Additional services /special requirements in APM Terminals Castellon

Customer Service
AtencionclienteCST@apmterminals.com