Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Gijón

APM Terminals Gijón,
Muelle de La Osa, Tinglado nº1,
Puerto de El Musel,
33212 Gijón, Spain

Tel: (+34) 985 31 31 35
Fax: (+34) 985 31 58 41

Cargo Control

Please use our case management system to resolve issues relating to the following as quickly as possible:

  • Website and online services related
  • Customer Registration
  • Cargo release and vessel schedules
  • Cancellations
  • Customs inspections
  • VAS Services related
  • Damages Report
  • IMDG Documentation
  • Empty equipment assignation
  • New vessels configuration for operational services

Email Case Management: cargocontrolGIJ@apmterminals.com

Operations

Loading list, baplies, COPRAR, discharge list
Gijon.opsbarco@apmterminals.com

Released order, Delivery order
Gateoperations.gijon@apmterminals.com

Inspections, IMOs, VGM
Yardplanning.gijon@apmterminals.com 

Other Contacts

EDI, Web
Argos_helpesk@apmterminals.com

Invoicing
Invoicing.gijon@apmterminals.com

Claims
Claimsgijon@apmterminals.com

Collections
Collections.gijon@apmterminals.com

Additional services/special requirements

Customer Service
Atencionclientegijon@apmterminals.com