General Information

We operate Monday-Friday 7.00am-12.00pm and 1.00pm-4.30pm. We are closed on Saturday and Sunday. We open most days during lunch hour between 12:00 and 1:00pm when required by heavy volumes.

Cut off times

All trucks must be processed by 3:30pm to pick up ANY REEFER container (4pm for drys)

Terminal Access

To enter the Port of Miami and deliver or pickup cargo, an identification card from the Port of Miami Security Department and a TWIC (Transportation Workers Identification Card) are required.

Terminal Holidays 2019

New Year’s Day – January 1, 2019 Tuesday

Martin Luther King - January 21, 2019 Monday

President’s Day – February 18, 2019 Monday

Mardi Gras Day – March 5, 2019 Tuesday

Good Friday – April 19, 2019 Friday

Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 Monday

Independence Day – July 4, 2019 Thursday

Labor Day - September 2, 2019 Monday

Veterans Day - November 11, 2019 Monday

Thanksgiving - November 28, 2019 Thursday

Christmas Eve – December 24, 2019 Tuesday

Christmas Day - December 25, 2019 Wednesday

New Year’s Eve – December 31, 2019 Tuesday

New Year’s Day – January 1, 2020 Wednesday

Out Of Gauge Containers (OOG)

OOG require an appointment for receiving. Please contact Yard@sfct.us.com  or call +1 (305) 347-3800

Use of cookies

Apmterminals.com is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy