Contact us

Customer Service Contacts
Tel: +1 (310) 221-4000 Fax: +1 (310) 221-4434
Export Department Demurrage Department
Phone +1 (310) 221-4497 Phone +1 (310) 221-4498
pier400exports@apmterminals.com pier400demurrage@apmterminals.com     
Import Department Westbound Rail Department
Phone +1 (310) 221-4496 Phone +1 (310) 221-4595
pier400imports@apmterminals.com Pier400RailExport@apmterminals.com
Customs Department  Eastbound Rail Department
Phone +1 (310) 221-4499 Phone +1 (310) 221-4472
pier400customs@apmterminals.com Pier400RailImports@apmterminals.com
Trouble Resolution Department  Terminal Equipment Department
Phone +1 (310) 221-4395 Phone +1 (310) 221-4001
pier400troubleresolution@apmterminals.com  Pier400TerminalEquipControl@apmterminals.com
Customer Service Management 
CSMNG@apmterminals.com
Peter Fierro

Fran Ohlheiser

Director, Customer Service Manager, Key Client Services
Phone +1 (310) 221-4140 Phone +1 (310) 221-4262
Pedro.fierro@apmterminals.com Fran.ohlheiser@apmterminals.com
Customer Service Managers
Ashley Esparza
Yvonne Rodriguez
Phone +1 (310) 221-4105
Phone +1 (310) 221-4196
Ashley. Esparza@apmterminals.com
Yvonne.Rodriguez@apmterminals.com 






 
 

Phone +1 (310) 221-4196
Phone +1 (310) 221-4196