COVID-19 (Coronavirus) - APM Terminals Pipavav remains fully operational. For the latest status at our terminal, changes to procedures and an overview of actions we are taking please visit our News & Updates section. To receive the latest updates by email or SMS subscribe to Terminal Alerts.

Switch Location

Find an APM Terminal

Terminals
Luanda Namibe
Terminals
Bahrain
Terminals
Cotonou
Terminals
Douala
Inland Services
Cameroon
Terminals
Pointe-Noire
Terminals
Port Said
Terminals
Tema
Inland Services
Ghana
Terminals
Conakry
Terminals
Abidjan San Pedro
Inland Services
Ivory Coast
Terminals
Aqaba
Inland Services
Jordan
Inland Services
Kenya
Terminals
Monrovia
Inland Services
Mali
Terminals
Apapa Onne
Inland Services
Nigeria
Terminals
Salalah
Inland Services
Saudi Arabia
Inland Services
Senegal
Inland Services
South Africa
Inland Services
Tanzania
Inland Services
Tunisia
Inland Services
UAE
Inland Services
Uganda
Inland Services
China
Terminals
Mumbai Pipavav
Inland Services
South Asia
Terminals
Yokohama
Terminals
Tanjung Pelepas
Terminals
Colombo
Terminals
Laem Chabang
Inland Services
Thailand
Terminals
Cai Mep
Terminals
Aarhus
Terminals
Helsinki Kotka
Terminals
Marseilles Fos
Inland Services
France
Terminals
Poti
Inland Services
Germany
Terminals
Vado Ligure
Inland Services
Netherlands
Inland Services
Romania
Inland Services
Spain
Terminals
Gothenburg
Terminals
Izmir
Terminals
Buenos Aires
Inland Services
Argentina
Inland Services
Brazil
Inland Services
Chile
Terminals
Moin
Inland Services
Ecuador
Terminals
Puerto Quetzal
Inland Services
Mexico
Terminals
Callao
Inland Services
Peru
Inland Services
Uruguay
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Pipavav

Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd.,
Post Office - Rampara No.2, via Rajula,
District Amreli,
Gujarat 365 560, India

+91 2794 242400

Directions To Locations Cta
Please scroll down for a detailed list of contacts and their email addresses.

PORT OFFICE

APM Terminals Pipavav
Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd
Post Office - Rampara No.2, via Rajula,
District Amreli
Gujarat 365 560. India
Tel: +91 2794 242400

Capt. Pradeep Ramachandran
General Manager, Operations – Container
Tel:+91 2794 242601
Fax: 91 2794 242602
e Pradeep.Ramachandran@apmterminals.com

Sumantakumar Biswal
General Manager, Operations – Bulk, Liquid & RoRo
Tel: +91 2794 242605
Email: Sumantakumar.biswal@apmterminals.com

Capt. Ajay Kumar
Harbour Master
Tel: +91 2794 242604
Email: Ajay.Kumar@apmterminals.com

Dinesh Pandya
General Manager – Administration
Tel: +91 2794 242405
Email: Dinesh.Pandya@apmterminals.com

Mohit Pandya
Asst. Manager – Commercial
Tel: +91 2794 242606
Mobile: +91 90331 93204
Email: mohit.pandya@apmterminals.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

APM Terminals Pipavav
Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd
301, Trade Centre
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E)
Mumbai 400 098 India
T +91 22 3001 1300

Mihir Mishra
General Manager, Commercial – Container
T +91 22 3001 1311
Email: Mihir.Mishra@apmterminals.com

Kumar Divya
General Manager, Commercial – Bulk, Liquid & RoRo
Tel: +91 22 3001 1320
Email: kumar.divya@apmterminals.com

Nurjaha Arora
General Manager – Communications
Tel: +91 22 3001 1317
Email: Nurjaha.Arora@apmterminals.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

Ahmedabad

104, Matrix Building
Near Vodafone House
SG Highway
Ahmedabad – 380015

Kushagra Nigam
Manager - Customer service, Container & RoRo
Mobile: +91 98245 77725
Email: Kushagra.Nigam@apmterminals.com

Dinesh Tiwari
Regional Sales manager – West & Central, Containers
Tel: +91 99981 98744
Mob: +91 79489 04313
Email: Dinesh.Tiwari@apmterminals.com

Jaipur

206, Amrapali Plaza
Off Amrapali Circle
Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur 302 021 
Rajasthan

Ajay Verma
Tel: +91 99999 77305
Email: Ajay.Verma@apmterminals.com

Delhi (NCR)

APM Terminals Pipavav 
Flat number 803, 
8th floor International Trade Tower Nehru Place 
New Delhi 110019
India

Shailesh Modhaa
Regional Sales Manager - NCR
Tel: +91 11 46160882
Mobile: +91 81081 52211
Email: Shailesh.Modha@apmterminals.com

Jatinder Monga
Regional Sales Manager, North India
Tel: +91 11 46160882
Mobile: +91 99993 59263
Email: Jatinder.Monga@apmterminals.com

Use of cookies

Apmterminals.com is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy