Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Pipavav

Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd.,
Post Office - Rampara No.2, via Rajula,
District Amreli,
Gujarat 365 560, India

+91 2794 242400

Click here to email us

Directions To Locations Cta

Fast first-time issue resolution for customers: service.pipavav@apmterminals.com

Please scroll down for a detailed list of contacts and their email addresses.

PORT OFFICE

APM Terminals Pipavav
Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd
Post Office - Rampara No.2, via Rajula,
District Amreli
Gujarat 365 560. India
Tel: +91 2794 242400 

Sumantakumar Biswal
General Manager, Operations – Bulk, Liquid & RoRo
Tel: +91 2794 242605
Email: Sumantakumar.biswal@apmterminals.com

Capt. Ajay Kumar
Harbour Master
Tel: +91 2794 242604
Email: Ajay.Kumar@apmterminals.com

Dinesh Pandya
General Manager – Administration
Tel: +91 2794 242405
Email: Dinesh.Pandya@apmterminals.com

Mohit Pandya
Asst. Manager – Commercial
Tel: +91 2794 242606
Mobile: +91 90331 93204
Email: mohit.pandya@apmterminals.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

APM Terminals Pipavav
Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd
504, 5th Floor, Godrej Two, 
Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli East, 
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India – 400079.

Amit Bhardwaj
Chief Commercial Officer
Email: amit.bhardwaj@apmterminals.com 

Kumar Divya
General Manager, Commercial – Bulk, Liquid & RoRo
Email: kumar.divya@apmterminals.com

Nurjaha Arora
General Manager – Communications
Email: Nurjaha.Arora@apmterminals.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

Ahmedabad

104, Matrix Building
Near Vodafone House
SG Highway
Ahmedabad – 380015

Kushagra Nigam
Manager - Customer service, Container & RoRo
Mobile: +91 98245 77725
Email: Kushagra.Nigam@apmterminals.com

Dinesh Tiwari
Regional Sales manager – West & Central, Containers
Tel: +91 99981 98744
Mob: +91 79489 04313
Email: Dinesh.Tiwari@apmterminals.com

Jaipur

206, Amrapali Plaza
Off Amrapali Circle
Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur 302 021 
Rajasthan

Ajay Verma
Tel: +91 99999 77305
Email: Ajay.Verma@apmterminals.com

Delhi (NCR)

APM Terminals Pipavav 
Flat number 803, 
8th floor International Trade Tower Nehru Place 
New Delhi 110019
India

Shailesh Modhaa
Regional Sales Manager - NCR
Tel: +91 11 46160882
Mobile: +91 81081 52211
Email: Shailesh.Modha@apmterminals.com

Jatinder Monga
Regional Sales Manager, North India
Tel: +91 11 46160882
Mobile: +91 99993 59263
Email: Jatinder.Monga@apmterminals.com