Skip To Content

There are currently no active Terminal Alerts. To receive future Customer Advisories by Email/SMS please subscribe to Terminal Alerts.

Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Pipavav

Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd.,
Post Office - Rampara No.2, via Rajula,
District Amreli,
Gujarat 365 560, India

+91 2794 242400

Click here to email us

Directions To Locations Cta

Fast first-time issue resolution for customers: service.pipavav@apmterminals.com

Please scroll down for a detailed list of contacts and their email addresses.

PORT OFFICE

APM Terminals Pipavav
Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd.
Post Office - Rampara No.2, via Rajula,
District Amreli
Gujarat 365 560, India
Tel: +91 2794 242400

Aniket Preetish
Head HR Business Partner
Email: aniket.preetish@apmterminals.com

Bhaaratkumar Pandya
Sr. Manager, Operations – Bulk, Liquid & RoRo
Tel: +91 2794 302609
Email: bhaarat.pandya@apmterminals.com

Capt. Ajay Kumar
Harbour Master
Tel: +91 2794 242604
Email: Ajay.Kumar@apmterminals.com

Dinesh Pandya
General Manager – Administration
Tel: +91 2794 242405
Email: Dinesh.Pandya@apmterminals.com

Mohit Pandya
Asst. Manager – Commercial
Tel: +91 2794 242606
Mobile: +91 90331 93204
Email: mohit.pandya@apmterminals.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

APM Terminals Pipavav
Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd
504, 5th Floor, Godrej Two, 
Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli East, 
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India – 400079.

Amit Bhardwaj
Chief Commercial Officer
Email: amit.bhardwaj@apmterminals.com 

Amit Nandoskar
Sr. Manager, Commercial – Bulk, Liquid & RoRo
Email: amit.nandoskar@apmterminals.com 

Nurjaha Arora
General Manager – Communications
Email: Nurjaha.Arora@apmterminals.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

Ahmedabad

APM Terminals Pipavav
B-908, Westgate Business Tower
S G Highway
Ahmedabad 80015
Gujarat

Kushagra Nigam
Manager – Container commercial
Mobile: +91 98245 77725
Email: Kushagra.Nigam@apmterminals.com

Jaipur

2-I, Crown Plaza,
Amrapali Circle,
Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur. 302 021.
Rajasthan

Jatinder Monga
Regional Sales Manager, North India
Tel: +91 11 46160882
Mobile: +91 99993 59263
Email: Jatinder.Monga@apmterminals.com

Delhi (NCR) 

APM Terminals Pipavav
Unit No. 1201 & 1203, 12th Floor
“B” Wing, Statesman House
148 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110001

Shailesh Modha
Customer Engagement Partner - NCR
Tel: +91 11 46160882
Mobile: +91 81081 52211
Email: Shailesh.Modha@apmterminals.com

Jatinder Monga
Regional Sales Manager, North India
Tel: +91 11 46160882
Mobile: +91 99993 59263
Email: Jatinder.Monga@apmterminals.com

Ludhiana

APM Terminals Pipavav
Unit No. 02, 1st Floor, SCO-38 & 39
Puri Tower, Sector-38
Main Chandigarh Road
Ludhiana, Punjab – 141010

Pulkit Sharma
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +9316379858
Email: pulkit.sharma@apmterminals.com