Contact & Directions

APM Terminals Port Elizabeth

5080 McLester Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07207,
USA, Firms Code: E425

+1 (908) 558-6000

Directions To Locations Cta

Both the Holland and Lincoln Tunnels will take you to the NJ Turnpike South. (Follow NJ Turnpike South directions.) South on Rt. 1 & 9: Follow Rt. 1 & 9 South until sign indicating Elizabeth Seaport/North Avenue exit. Take this exit and follow North Avenue East to McLester Street. Make a left on McLester Street. Make a right at Tripoli Street ( 3rd light). The entrance to the APM Terminals Control Building, Garage, Warehouse and Marine Operations will be on the right. Traveling South on the NJ Turnpike: Take the NJ Turnpike to Exit 13A. Follow the signs to Elizabeth Seaport/North Avenue. Follow North Avenue to McLester Street. Make a left on McLester Street.  Make a right at Tripoli Street (3rd light). The entrance to the APM Terminals Control Building, Garage, Warehouse and Marine Operations will be on the right.

Customer Service & Demurrage

EmailTSC@apmterminals.com
Phone: 866-855-8552 *follow prompts for Elizabeth

Operations

Yard Operations

Phone: +1 (908) 558-6131 or (908) 558-6294

Vessel Operations

Phone: +1 (908) 558-6096

 

Executive Management

Managing Director, Port Operations

Jon Poelma
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6006
Email: jon.poelma@apmterminals.com

Chief Operations Officer

Justin Weir
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6317
Email: justin.weir@apmterminals.com

 

Senior Leadership Team

Director, Vessel Operations

Daniel Jones
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6224
Email: daniel.L.jones@apmterminals.com

Director, Yard & Gate Operations

Joseph Stellke
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6263
Email: joseph.w.stellke@apmterminals.com

Director, Rail Operations

Cecily Holmes
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6000
Email: cecily.holmes@apmterminals.com

Director, Strategy & Planning

Craig Komar
Phone +1 (908) 558-6240
Email:
craig.komar@apmterminals.com

Director, HSSE & Facilities

Courtney Robinson
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6219
Email: 
courtney.robinson@apmterminals.com

Director, Maintenance & Repair

Pieter Leo
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6000
Email: pieter.leo@apmterminals.com

General Manager, Client Services & Support

Giovanni Antonuccio
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6292
Mobile: +1 (908) 966-2779
Email: giovanni.antonuccio@apmterminals.com

 

Health, Safety, Environment

Manager, HSSE

Marc Conenna
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6333
Email: marc.p.connena@apmterminals.com

 

ILA

Manager, ILA Training & Payroll

Shawn McCoy
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6118
Email: shawn.m.mccoy@apmterminals.com
Fax: +1 (908) 558-6282

Manager, Hiring Agents & Workforce Development

John D. Williams
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6250
Email: john.d.williams@apmterminals.com
Fax: +1 (908) 558-6282

Use of cookies

Apmterminals.com is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy