Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contact & Directions

APM Terminals Port Elizabeth

5080 McLester Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07207,
USA, Firms Code: E425

+1 (908) 558-6000

+1 (908) 558-6481

Directions To Locations Cta

Both the Holland and Lincoln Tunnels will take you to the NJ Turnpike South. (Follow NJ Turnpike South directions.) South on Rt. 1 & 9: Follow Rt. 1 & 9 South until sign indicating Elizabeth Seaport/North Avenue exit. Take this exit and follow North Avenue East to McLester Street. Make a left on McLester Street. Make a right at Tripoli Street ( 3rd light). The entrance to the APM Terminals Control Building, Garage, Warehouse and Marine Operations will be on the right. Traveling South on the NJ Turnpike: Take the NJ Turnpike to Exit 13A. Follow the signs to Elizabeth Seaport/North Avenue. Follow North Avenue to McLester Street. Make a left on McLester Street.  Make a right at Tripoli Street (3rd light). The entrance to the APM Terminals Control Building, Garage, Warehouse and Marine Operations will be on the right.

Customer Service & Demurrage

EmailTSC@apmterminals.com
Phone: 866-855-8552 *follow prompts for Elizabeth

Operations

Yard Operations

Phone: +1 (908) 558-6131 or (908) 558-6294

Vessel Operations

Phone: +1 (908) 558-6096

 

Executive Management

Managing Director, Port Operations

Jon Poelma
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6006
Email: jon.poelma@apmterminals.com

Chief Operations Officer

Courtney Robinson
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6219
Email: courtney.robinson@apmterminals.com

 

Senior Leadership Team

Director, Vessel Operations

Daniel Jones
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6224
Email: daniel.L.jones@apmterminals.com

Director, Yard & Gate Operations

Joseph Stellke
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6263
Email: joseph.w.stellke@apmterminals.com

Director, Rail Operations

Cecily Holmes
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6595
Email: cecily.holmes@apmterminals.com

Director, Strategy & Planning

Jennifer Murphey
Phone +1 (908) 558-6275
Email:
jennifer.murphey@apmterminals.com

Director, HSSE & Facilities

Kevin Dickman
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6214
Email: 
kevin.dickman@apmterminals.com

Director, Maintenance & Repair

Pieter Leo
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6000
Email: pieter.leo@apmterminals.com

General Manager, Client Services & Support

Giovanni Antonuccio
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6292
Mobile: +1 (908) 966-2779
Email: giovanni.antonuccio@apmterminals.com

 

Health, Safety, Environment

Manager, HSSE

Marc Conenna
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6333
Email: marc.p.connena@apmterminals.com

 

ILA Workforce Management

Director, Labor Relations

John D. Williams
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6250
Email: john.d.williams@apmterminals.com
Fax: +1 (908) 558-6216

Manager, ILA Training & Payroll

Shawn McCoy
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6118
Email: shawn.m.mccoy@apmterminals.com
Fax: +1 (908) 558-6282