Skip To Content

APM Terminals Elizabeth system issues has been resolved, the gate is now OPEN. Thank you for your patience. To receive future terminal alerts please sign up here

Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contact & Directions

APM Terminals Port Elizabeth

5080 McLester Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07207,
USA, Firms Code: E425

+1 (908) 558-6000

+1 (908) 558-6481

Directions To Locations Cta

Both the Holland and Lincoln Tunnels will take you to the NJ Turnpike South. (Follow NJ Turnpike South directions.) South on Rt. 1 & 9: Follow Rt. 1 & 9 South until sign indicating Elizabeth Seaport/North Avenue exit. Take this exit and follow North Avenue East to McLester Street. Make a left on McLester Street. Make a right at Tripoli Street ( 3rd light). The entrance to the APM Terminals Control Building, Garage, Warehouse and Marine Operations will be on the right. Traveling South on the NJ Turnpike: Take the NJ Turnpike to Exit 13A. Follow the signs to Elizabeth Seaport/North Avenue. Follow North Avenue to McLester Street. Make a left on McLester Street.  Make a right at Tripoli Street (3rd light). The entrance to the APM Terminals Control Building, Garage, Warehouse and Marine Operations will be on the right.

Customer Service & Demurrage

EmailTSC@apmterminals.com
Phone: 866-855-8552 *follow prompts for Elizabeth

Supervisor - Donia Shahata
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6293
Email: Donia.Shahata@apmterminals.com

Operations

Yard Operations

Phone: +1 (908) 558-6131 or (908) 558-6294
Email: PEBYard@apmterminals.com

Vessel Operations

Phone: +1 (908) 558-6096
Email: PEBVessel@apmterminals.com

Gate Operations

Phone: +1 (908) 558-6531
Email: PEBGate@apmterminals.com

Exports

Email: NewarkExports@apmterminals.com

Rail Operations

Email:
PEBRail@apmterminals.com 

 

Executive Management

Managing Director, Port Operations

Henrik Kristensen
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6006
Email: Henrik.Kristensen@apmterminals.com

Chief Operations Officer

Courtney Robinson
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6219
Email: courtney.robinson@apmterminals.com

 

Senior Leadership Team

Director, Customer Engagement

Giovanni Antonuccio
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6292
Email: giovanni.antonuccio@apmterminals.com

Director, Vessel Operations

Daniel Jones
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6224
Email: daniel.L.jones@apmterminals.com

Director, Yard, Gate and Rail Operations

Cecily Holmes
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6595
Email: cecily.holmes@apmterminals.com

Director, Strategy & Planning

Jennifer Murphey
Phone +1 (908) 558-6275
Email:
jennifer.murphey@apmterminals.com

Director, HSSE & Facilities

Candice Revill
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6133
Email: 
candice.revill@apmterminals.com

Director, Maintenance & Repair

Kevin Dickman
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6214
Email: kevin.dickman@apmterminals.com

Health, Safety, Environment

Security Manager, FSO

Donato "Danny" DeMarco
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6333
Email: donato.demarco@apmterminals.com

Manager, HSSE

Steven Miller
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6333
Email: steven.miller@apmterminals.com

 

ILA Workforce Management

Director, Labor Relations

John D. Williams
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6250
Email: john.d.williams@apmterminals.com
Fax: +1 (908) 558-6216

Manager, ILA Training & Development

Shawn McCoy
Phone: +1 (908) 558-6118
Email: shawn.m.mccoy@apmterminals.com
Fax: +1 (908) 558-6282