Hours of Operation

Effective January 1, 2019, (until further notice) all gates open Monday-Friday from 6.00 a.m. until gate cut off for:

Empties     5:00 p.m.
 Dry Loads   5:00 p.m.
 Reefer Loads   5:00 p.m.
 Out of Gauge (OOG) Loads    5:00 p.m.

 

ILA Holiday Schedule 2019 

The terminal will be closed on the holidays in red, other holidays are TBD. Please check our  News & Updates to confirm.

  • New Year' Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday, Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Lincoln's Birthday, Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • President's Day, Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Gleason's Birthday, Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 04, 2019
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 02, 2019
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Election Day, Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Veteran's Day, Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Eve, Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Use of cookies

Apmterminals.com is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy