Skip To Content

The APM Terminals Poti Hotline is available 7 days per week, from 09:00 am to 18:00 pm on +995 493 27 77 77

Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Shipping Lines

Liner Operators

Name / Surname Company Name Address Tel (+995) Email
Alkan Alicilik
MSC Georgia LLC 37/14, Chavchavadze Ave 32/2433300 info@mscge.mscgva.ch
Irakli Kandelaki
Maersk Georgia LLC 12, Larnaka str 322/244970 Sopho.Khoshtaria@maersk.com
Khatuna Sanadze CMA CGM Georgia LLC 11, Turgenevi str 493/228436 Pti.zkulua@cma-cgm.com
Temur Babilodze
BSA Georgia LLC
6, D. Tavdadebuli
322/496497
tb@bsa-georgia.ge
Alexandre Chachanidze
GNS Georgia LLC
2, D. Tavdadebuli
322/305592
a.chachanidze@cosco.ge
Ioseb Gorgiladze
Wilhelmsen Ship's Service Georgia Ltd.
4, Gudiashvili Ave
599/566482
wss.poti@wilhelmsen.com
Dimitri Javakhia
Eisa Ltd.
12, Al. Kazbegis Ave
493/228753
eisatbilisi@eisa.com.ge
Ilia Kapanadze ZIM Integrated Shipping Services Georgia Ltd. 4, Telegraph Blind Alley 32/2920064 Kapanadze.ilia@ge.zim.com
Goksan Akan
Arkas Georgia LLC
47, D. Agmashenebeli str
493/274836
poti@arkas-georgia.com

Terminal Operators

Name / Surname Company Name Address Tel (+995) Email
Irakli Tateishvili Pace Georgia Ltd. 4, Telegraph, Blind Alley 32/2914701 itateishvili@pace.ge
Vako Dvali Transford LLC 5, Orbeliani blind alley 32/2914701 vako@transford.net
Nana Tskhoidze UCG Trans Ltd 30, D. Agmashenebeli str 493/270345 agency@ucgtrans.ge
Longinoz Miminoshvili Pace Shipping Agency Ltd. 15/39, Gegidze str 493/221464 lmiminoshvili@pace.ge
Zaza Kapanadze Channel Energy 52, D. Agmashenebeli str 493/270860 operations@channelenergy.ge
Jumber Tsomaia B&P 52, D. Agmashenebeli str 32/2914701 bandp@bandp.ge
Ramaz Gujabidze Metalex 52, D. Agmashenebeli str 599/534650 maka.makatsaria@yahoo.com