Skip To Content
Deslizar ala derecha para el menú terminal Deslizar a la izquierda para el menú global

Operating Hours & Holidays

  • Vessel operation: 24 x 7 – round the clock
  • Gate: Saturday – Thursday 04:00 – 22:00 | Friday 08:00 – 16:00 hours
  • Appointment office: Saturday – Thursday 07:00 – 15:30 (Friday weekend holiday)
  • CFS & shed timings: 07:00 – 17:00 hours
  • Admin office: Sunday – Thursday 08:00 – 16:30 hours

2023 Public Holidays

During publish holidays, vessel operations will continue 24/7 without any interruption and the gate will remain open between 08:00 – 16:00. Other activities such as Appointments, Shed and Admin will remain closed during Public holidays.
Date  Day  Holiday
 1 Jan Sun New Year's Day
 21 April Fri Eid al-Firt
22 April Sat Eid al-Firt
23 April Sun Eid al-Firt
1 May Mon Labour Day
28 Jun Wed Eid al-Adha
29 Jun Thu Eid al-Adha Holiday
30 Jun Fri Eid al-Adha Holiday 
 19 Jul  Wed  Islamic New Year
 28 Jul Fri  Ashura
 29 Jul  Say  Ashura
 27 Sep Wed   Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
16 Dec  Sat  National Day 
 17 Dec  Sun National Day Holiday 
*Please note that Islamic holidays such as Eid Al-Fitr & Eid Al-Adha are subject to sighting full moon.