BOARD OF DIRECTORS

	Name	Category
1	Mr. Tejpreet Singh Chopra- Chairman	Independent Director
2	Ms. Monica Widhani	Independent Director
3	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi	Independent Director
4	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar	Independent Director
5	Mr. Rajkumar Beniwal, IAS	Nominee- Gujarat Maritime Board
6	Mr. Jonathan Goldner	Non Independent Non Executive
7	Mr. Timothy John Smith	Non Independent Non Executive
8	Mr. Søren Brandt	Non Independent Non Executive
9	Mr. Keld Pedersen	Non Independent Non Executive
10	Mr. Steven Deloor	Non Independent Non Executive
11	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi- Chairman	Independent Director
2	Ms. Monica Widhani	Independent Director
3	Mr. Steven Deloor	Non Independent Non Executive

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi- Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Tejpreet Singh Chopra	Independent Director
3	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar	Independent Director
4	Mr. Jonathan Goldner	Non Independent Non Executive

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Mr. Tejpreet Singh Chopra- Chairman	Independent Director
2	Ms. Monica Widhani	Independent Director
3	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar- Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Søren Brandt	Non Independent Non Executive
3	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Søren Brandt- Chairman	Non Independent Non Executive
2.	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director