9th June 2020

National Stock Exchange of India Limited	BSE Limited
Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,	14 th Floor, P J Towers,
Bandra (East),	Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai 400 051	Mumbai 400 001
Scrip Name: GPPL	Scrip Code: 533248

Dear Madam/ Sir,

Sub: Decisions taken at the Board Meeting

In continuation to letter dated 9th June 2020 from Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited ('the Company') intimating about approval of Audited Statement of Accounts for year ended 31st March 2020 and recommendation of Final Dividend of Rs. 3.50 per equity share for approval by the shareholders, kindly note, the Board of Directors have inter alia also approved the following in the Meeting held today:

- Matters related to Audited Accounts (Standalone and Consolidated) and documents forming part of the Annual Report namely, Directors Report, Corporate Governance Report, Management Discussion & Analysis, CEO CFO Certification and Business Responsibility Report;
- 2. Convening the 28th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company on Thursday 6th August 2020 and Closure of Register of Members and Share Transfer Books from Friday 31st July 2020 to Thursday 6th August 2020 (both days inclusive) for determining the eligible members for payment of Final Dividend of Rs. 3.50 per share as recommended by the Board of Directors and is subject to approval by the Members in the Annual General Meeting.
- The current tenure of the Company's four Independent Directors is upto 29th July 2020. The Board has approved the Re-appointment of three out of the four Independent Directors as follows:
 - a. Mr. Pradeep Mallick is proposed to be re-appointed for one year from 30th July 2020 to 29th July 2021;
 - Ms. Hina Shah is proposed to be re-appointed for three years from 30th July 2020 to 29th July 2023; and
 - c. Mr. Tejpreet Singh Chopra is proposed to be re-appointed for five years from 30th July 2020 to 29th July 2025

The Company is seeking approval of shareholders by way of Postal Ballot.

Mr. Pravin Laheri, IAS (Retd) the fourth Independent Director shall cease to be Director of the Company after the end of his current tenure on 29th July 2020.

Pipava 0

APM Terminals Pipavav Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd. 301, Trade centre Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra [E], Mumbai 400 098 India CIN: L63010GJ1992PLC018106 T: +91-22-3001-1300 F: +91-22-2652-2422 www.pipavav.com

Registered Office Post Office - Rampara No.2 Via Rajula District Amreli, Gujarat 365 560 India CIN: L63010GJ1992PLC018106 T: +91-2794-302400 F: +91-2794-302413

www.apmterminals.com

APM TERMINALS Lifting Global Trade.

4. The Stakeholders Relationship Committee has been re-constituted by including Mr. Jakob Friis Sorensen- Managing Director as Member of the Committee. The Committee now comprises four Directors out of which 3 are Independent Directors including the Chairman of the Committee. The Committee comprises: Mr. Pradeep Mallick- Chairman, Ms. Hina Shah, Mr. Tejpreet Singh Chopra and Mr. Jakob Friis Sorensen

Please note considering these changes mentioned above in the Board of Directors and the Stakeholders Relationship Committee, the Company is in compliance with the overall composition of the Board and the Committees as per the requirements under Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

This is for your information and records and is being uploaded on the Company's website www.pipavav.com

Pipava

2ª

5

Thank you,

Yours truly, For Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited

5

Manish Agnihotri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

APM Terminals Pipavav

Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd. 301, Trade centre Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra [E], Mumbai 400 098 India CIN: L63010GJ1992PLC018106 T: +91-22-3001-1300 F: +91-22-2652-2422 www.pipaway.com www.apmterminals.com

Registered Office Post Office - Rampara No.2 Via Rajula District Amreli, Gujarat 365 560 India CIN: L63010GJ1992PLC018106 T: +91-2794-302400 F: +91-2794-302413