Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Aarhus

APM Terminals Aarhus,
Oesthavnsvej 43, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark (Østhavnsvej 43)

+45 8934 8800

+45 8934 8882

Directions To Locations Cta

Contacts

Managing Director
Mr. Dennis Olesen
Phone: +45 89 34 87 01
E-mail: Dennis.Olesen@apmterminals.com

Head of Commercial
Mrs. Helle Almind
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 02
Mob: +45 61 55 79 24
E-mail: helle.almind@apmterminals.com

Head of Operations
Mr. Per Bøch Andersen
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 31
Mob: +45 51 18 71 59
E-mail: per.andersen@apmterminals.com

Head of EMR
Mr. Hans Erik Gottlieb
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 55
Mob: +45 21 99 87 27
E-mail: Hans.Erik.Gottlieb@apmterminals.com

Head of HSSE
Mrs. Mette Linnemann Nielsen
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 04
Mob: +45 61 19 17 60
E-mail: mette.linnemann@apmterminals.com

Head of HR
Mrs. Lene Arevad Christensen
Phone: +45 89 34 87 12
Mob:  +45 29 69 87 42
E-mail: lene.christensen@apmterminals.com

Head of IT
Mr. Claus Maagaard 
Phone.: +45 89 34 88 20
E-mail: claus.maagaard@apmterminals.com