Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Aarhus

APM Terminals Aarhus,
Oesthavnsvej 43, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark (Østhavnsvej 43)

+45 8934 8800

Directions To Locations Cta

Contacts

Managing Director
Mr. Steen Davidsen
Phone: +45 89 34 87 01
E-mail: steen.davidsen@apmterminals.com

Head of Commercial
Mrs. Helle Almind
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 02
Mob: +45 61 55 79 24
E-mail: helle.almind@apmterminals.com

Head of Operations
Mr. Per Bøch Andersen
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 31
Mob: +45 51 18 71 59
E-mail: per.andersen@apmterminals.com

Head of EMR and Technical Services
Mr. Hans Erik Gottlieb
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 55
Mob: +45 21 99 87 27
E-mail: Hans.Erik.Gottlieb@apmterminals.com

Head of HSSE
Mrs. Mette Linnemann Nielsen
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 04
Mob: +45 61 19 17 60
E-mail: mette.linnemann@apmterminals.com

Head of Finance and Accounting
Mr. Tommy Thomsen
Phone.: +45 89 34 87 18
Mob: +45 21 58 78 99
E-mail: tommy.thomsen@apmterminals.com

Head of HR
Mrs. Lene Arevad Christensen
Phone: +45 89 34 87 12
Mob:  +45 29 69 87 42
E-mail: lene.christensen@apmterminals.com

Use of cookies

Apmterminals.com is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy