Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Hours of Operation

Operations: Open for Business 24 hours a day, 7 days per week as per dialog with customers.
Customer service: Monday - Friday 07:00 - 17:30
Gate Opening hours: Monday - Friday 07:00-21:00

Holidays

Please check our News & Updates section in the weeks before a holiday, for detailed information about gate and operating hours.

  • January 1, Friday - New Year’s Day
  • January 6, Wednesday - Epiphany
  • April 2, Friday - Good Friday
  • April 3, Saturday - Easter Eve
  • April 4, Sunday - Easter Sunday
  • April 5, Monday - Easter Monday
  • May 1, Saturday - Labour Day
  • May 13, Thursday - Ascension Day
  • May 23, Sunday - Pentecost Sunday
  • June 6, Sunday - National Day
  • June 24, Friday - Midsummer Eve
  • June 25, Saturday - Midsummer Day
  • November 6, Saturday - All Saints’ Day
  • December 24, Friday - Christmas Eve
  • December 25, Saturday - Christmas Day
  • December 26, Sunday - Second Day of Christmas
  • December 31, Friday - New Year’s Eve