Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Miami

South Florida Container Terminal,
LLC 2299 Port Boulevard Miami,
FL 33132, Firms Code: N775

+1 (305) 347-3800

Directions To Locations Cta

 

Take the Port of Miami exit. Head south (or straight) and take a left at NE 5th st. Head straight down NE 5th St.. Once you have crossed Biscayne Blvd the road will change to Port Blvd. Head over the bridge. Stay in the center lane. Follow the sign that says CARGO.

Help Desk

Phone: +1 (866) 855-8552
Email: tsc@apmterminals.com

Demurrage resolution

Email: AMRDemurrage@apmterminals.com

Marine Department

Phone: +1 (305) 371-5308
Fax: +1 (305) 347-7488
email: marine@sfct.us.com

Marine Manager

Name: Robert Ryder
Phone: +1 (305) 371-2309 ext. 211
Fax: +1 (305) 347-7488
email: marine@sfct.us.com

Assistant Marine Manager

Name: Dwight F.Tracey
Phone: +1 (305) 371-2309 ext. 213
Fax: +1 (305)-347-7488
email: marine@sfct.us.com

Operations Administrative Assistant

Name: Raul Melian
Phone: +1 (305) 371-2309 ext. 214
Fax: +1 (305) 347-7488
email: marine@sfct.us.com

 

Terminal Operations

Phone: +1 (305) 371-5308
Fax: +1 (305) 347-3835
email: yard@sfct.us.com

Yard Manager

Name: Jim Kuzdale
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3811
Fax: +1 (305) 347-3835
email: yard@sfct.us.com

Gate Manager

Name: Rhody Gel
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3832
Fax: +1 (305) 347-3835
email: yard@sfct.us.com

 

SFCT Maintenance and Repair

email: miamipower@sfct.us.com

Manager. Power Equipment

Name: Tom Torres
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3816
Fax: +1 (305) 347-5106
email: tom.a.torres@sfct.us.com

Manager M & R  

Name:  Brian Enriquez
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3823
Fax: +1 (305) 347-3834
email: brian.enriquez@sfct.us.com

 

Safety & Security

Safety Manager

Name: Andre Navarro
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3806
Fax: +1 (305) 358-5106
email: acn001@sfct.us.com

 

Executive Administration Office

Director

Name: Mark J. Baker
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3800
Fax: +1 (305) 358-5106
email: mark.j.baker@sfct.us.com

General Manager

Name: Eddy Montoto
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3810
Fax: +1 (305) 358-5106
email: eddy.montoto@sfct.us.com

Office Manager

Name: Ana George
Phone: +1 (305) 347-3800
Fax: +1 (305) 358-5106
email: ana.george@sfct.us.com

Use of cookies

Apmterminals.com is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy