Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation – Mobile, AL

Gate hours 7am to 5pm (in-gate closes at 4pm) 

During major weather events and disruptions, the terminal team sends updates via email communication. Please create an account with that email service at the bottom of this web page to receive updates. 

Terminal Holidays 2021

New Year’s Day – January 1, 2021 Friday

Martin Luther King – January 18, 2021 Monday

Mardi Gras Day – February 16, 2021 Tuesday

Good Friday – April 2, 2021 Friday

Memorial Day - May 31, 2021 Monday

Independence Day – July 5, 2021 Monday (in observance of July 4)

Labor Day – September 6, 2021 Monday

Veterans Day – November 11, 2021 Thursday

Thanksgiving – November 25, 2021 Thursday

Christmas Eve – December 24, 2021 Friday

Christmas Day – December 25, 2021 Saturday (no ability for extra gate)

New Year’s Eve – December 31, 2021 Friday

 

** If provided within one week’s notice, terminal may decide to close in addition to Holidays mentioned above.

Email and text service used to update any other disruptions (example: weather related). Register below by clicking “Create Account” to receive communication.