Hours of Operation

We are open Monday-Friday: 7:00 am- 5:00 pm and closed on Saturday and Sunday.  Please note that the driver in-gate closes at 4.00 pm

Hours of Operation – COVID19

Gate operations 7:00am to 5:00pm (in-gate closes 4:00pm).  The APM Terminals Mobile, AL team is taking various pro-active steps in the attempt to keep operations as normal as possible during this unprecedented time. If gate hours change, this web page will be updated and email communication will be sent.

The terminal team is sending out various updates via email communication, please create an account with that email service at the bottom of this web page. Email will be used for daily communication.  If any major changes occur or there is a need for an elevated update, SMS (text) message will be used in conjunction with the email update.

Terminal Holidays 2020

Martin Luther King - January 20, 2020 Monday 

Mardi Gras Day – February 25, 2020 Tuesday

Good Friday – April 10, 2020 Friday

Memorial Day - May 25, 2020 Monday

Independence Day – July 4, 2019 Saturday  (Update will be provide by June 1 on weekday gate closure)

Labor Day - September 7, 2020 Monday

Veterans Day - November 11, 2020 Wednesday

Thanksgiving - November 26, 2020 Thursday

Christmas Eve – December 24, 2020 Thursday

Christmas Day - December 25, 2020 Friday

New Year’s Eve – December 31, 2020 Thursday

New Year’s Day – January 1, 2021 Friday

 

** If provided within one week’s notice, terminal may decide to close in addition to Holidays mentioned above.

Use of cookies

Apmterminals.com is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies to give you an optimal experience. Third parties and social media networks also place tracking cookies. Your online behaviour could be followed by these third parties. By pressing “accept” you accept such use of cookies.

Cookie Policy