Skip To Content
The terminal is now fully operational. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience.  To receive future Alerts via email or SMS, please subscribe to Terminal Alerts.
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Gate hours 7am to 5pm (in-gate closes at 4pm) Monday-Friday. If you are in need of weekend gate access, please email mobcs@apmterminals.com to obtain a quote.

During major weather events and disruptions, the terminal team sends updates via Terminal Alerts. Please Create an Account to receive updates via Terminal Alerts. 

Drayage providers are offered a fee based access from 6am to 7am. Please email MOBCS@apmterminals.com for information.

Drivers should not arrive more than: 10 minutes prior to their gate access time. Any driver arriving prior will be asked to depart until their time. Drivers should not cue on active roadways.

Terminal Holidays 2023

  • New Years Observed – January 2, 2023 Monday
  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday – January 16, 2023 Monday
  • Mardi Gras Day – February 21, 2023 Tuesday
  • Good Friday – April 7, 2023 Friday
  • Memorial Day - May 29, 2023 Monday
  • Juneteenth – June 19, 2023 Monday
  • Independence Day – July 4, 2023 Tuesday
  • Labor Day – September 4, 2023 Monday
  • Veterans Day Observed – November 10, 2023 Friday - There will be no option for Sat/Sun Gate access
  • Thanksgiving – November 23-24, 2023 Thursday-Friday - There will be no option for Sat/Sun Gate access
  • Christmas – December 25, 2023 Monday
  • New Year’s Eve - December 31, 2023 Sunday

Terminal Holidays 2024

  • New Years Day* – January 1, 2024 Monday
  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday – January 15, 2024 Monday
  • Mardi Gras Day – February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  • Good Friday – March 29, 2024 Friday
  • Memorial Day - May 27, 2024 Monday
  • Juneteenth –  June 19, 2024 Wednesday
  • Independence Day – July 4, 2024 Thursday
  • Labor Day* – September 2, 2024 Monday
  • Veterans Day – November 11, 2024 Monday
  • Thanksgiving* – November 28, 2024 Thursday
  • Christmas* – December 25, 2024 Wednesday
  • New Year’s Eve - December 31, 2024 Tuesday

*Holidays marked with an asterisk (*) are no work Holidays. Christmas Eve is a no work Holiday after 1800. Any other Holiday that may be proclaimed by the State, Federal Authority or the International Longshoreman’s Association will be observed. When any Holiday falls on Sunday, the following Monday will be observed as the Holiday.

** If provided within one week’s notice, terminal may decide to close in addition to Holidays mentioned above.

To receive operational updates via email or SMS about any disruptions (example: weather related) at the terminal please Create an Account and subscribe to Terminal Alerts.

alerts

Terminal Alerts

Terminal alerts provide you with real-time, personalised operational updates via SMS or email.

Subscribe