Skip To Content
Swipe Right for Terminal Navigation Swipe Left for Global Navigation

Contacts & Directions

APM Terminals Pier 400 Los Angeles

APM Terminals Pier 400 Los Angeles
2500 Navy Way,
Terminal Island, CA 90731,
USA

+1 (310) 221-4001

Directions To Locations Cta
- Traveling South on the 405 San Diego Freeway, then…
- Merge onto 110 Harbor Freeway South towards San Pedro
- Follow the signs to the Vincent Thomas Bridge to Terminal Island
- Right on Navy Way – Stay in left (car traffic) lane
- Follow signs for visitors; enter parking lot at anchor
 
Import Department
Tel: +1 (310) 221-4496
Email: pier400imports@apmterminals.com

Export Department
Tel: +1 (310) 221-4497
Email: pier400exports@apmterminals.com

Customer Care Management Team
Email:CSMNG@apmterminals.com

Second Shift Assistance
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4395
Email: Pier400TroubleResolution@apmterminals.com

Maintenance and Repair
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4452
Email: Pier400TroubleResolution@apmterminals.com

Customs Department
Tel: +1 (310) 221-4499
Email: pier400customs@apmterminals.com

Demurrage Department
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4498
Email: pier400demurrage@apmterminals.com

Terminal Equipment Department
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4395
Email: pier400TerminalEquipControl@apmterminals.com

Terminal Equipment Department
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4595
Email: pier400RailExport@apmterminals.com

Eastbound Rail Department
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4472
Email: pier400RailImports@apmterminals.com

Customer Care Manager

Mario Calderon
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4435
Tel: +1 (562) 609-9190
Email: Mario.Calderon@apmterminals.com

Customer Care Manager 
Michelle Torres
Tel: +1 (310) 221-4242
Tel:+1 (310) 507-5563
Email: Michelle.Torres@apmterminals.com

Customer Care Manager
Javier Pesqueira
Tel:+1 (562) 446-3471
Email: Javier.Pesqueira@apmterminals.com

Chief Commercial Officer
Ashley Dinning
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4379
Email: Ashley.Dinning@apmterminals.com

Director Customer Engagement
Vacant

Customer Care Director
Peter Fierro
Tel:+1 (562) 824 9925
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4140
Email: Pedro.Fierro@apmterminals.com

Director HSSE
Christopher Allen
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4270
Email: Christopher.Allen@apmterminals.com

Security Manager
Paul Wolcott
Tel:+1 (310) 221-4360
Email: Paul.Wolcott@apmterminals.com